Coin Promotion

Spin to Win – Enchanted Kingdom 2014 Winners


Thanks for participating in the fantastical ENCHANTED KINGDOM® Spin to Win Coin Promotion! Here are the winners of the 30,000 coins. See official details HERE.


Spin to Win – Enchanted Kingdom 2014


Join us for an ENCHANTED KINGDOM® Spin to Win Coin Promotion! We will be giving away 30,000 coins to 100 different players that spin on ENCHANTED KINGDOM®. If you spin five hundred (500) or more times on ENCHANTED KINGDOM® in Jackpot Party Casino Slots between 12:01 am CDT and 11:59 pm CDT on Thursday, April 24th 2014, you’ll automatically be entered to win!

After the completion of the promotion period, one hundred (100) randomly selected players that completed  five hundred (500) spins on ENCHANTED KINGDOM® will receive thirty thousand (30,000) in-game coins for free! Winners will be posted on Friday April 25th at approximately 12:00 pm CDT and coins will be automatically added to the winners’s accounts throughout the day. It pays to play – so share with your friends and help us get this Enchanted Contest going!

Good Luck and Happy Spinning!
- Jackpot Party Casino

Promotion begins at 12:01 am CDT on Thursday, April 24th, 2014 and expires at 11:59 pm CDT (the “Promotion Period”). Promotion is open only to individuals who are twenty-one (21) years old or older at time of participation.  No purchase necessary.  Void where prohibited. Employees of Williams Interactive LLC, Phantom EFX, LLC, and their affiliated entities, as well as the immediate family (spouse, parents, siblings, and children) and household members of each such employee are ineligible for participation. Promotion is subject to all applicable federal, state, and local laws and regulations.  By unlocking and spinning the ENCHANTED KINGDOM® slot game at least five hundred (500) times during the Promotion Period, you automatically qualify for participation in the promotion.  All qualifiers will automatically be entered into a random drawing, from which one hundred (100) qualifiers will be selected as prize winners.  Each prize consist of thirty thousand (30,000) Jackpot Party Casino Slots coins.  Limit one prize per promotion participant.  No substitutions, transfers, or assignments allowed.  By participating or attempting to participate in the promotion, you agree to release and hold harmless Williams Interactive LLC, Phantom EFX, LLC, their affiliated entities, and each of their respective officers, directors, members, managers, employees, and agents from and against any claim or cause of action arising out of participation or attempted participation in the promotion or receipt or use of any prize.  This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.

Spin to Win – Jungle Wild 2014 Winners


Jungle Wild Spin to Win Coin Promotion Winners will receive their 30,000 coins automatically into their accounts. Extra special thanks to everyone that participated! For full Spin to Win Contest details click Here.

Gina Goodwin
Arlene Shatrowskas
Ronald Jackson Jr.
Maria Cantu
Eleanor Fendley
Myrtle Pounds
Linda Brown
Kenneth E Myer
Algera Davis
Patti Schaller
Aryn Martin
Sandy Schumacher
Barbara Clark
Dorinda Hickerson
Mark Mccarter
Judith Orr
Dolores Montmarquet Latour
Cindy Blahowski
Zuban Petre
Debbie Merz
La Lepra Newells
Mary Helen Gonzalez
Natelyn Spencer
Kelly Krug
Quique Di Marco
Nelly Bentancourt
Giuseppe Giaccio
Alissa Collison
Paulina Loyola
Desiree Dole
Dorothy Hilton
Barbara Childs
Donna Sandersingraham
Maggyta Gp
Dawn Bullard
Rebecca Tonge
Christine Lee
Ralph Martin Atendido
Silvina Rios
Iris Araya
Micaela Romao
Leila Spinozzi
Rosa Maldonado
Charlene Davtoich
Tony Buth
Griselda Sotelo
Carlos Armendano
Giancarlo Stipa
Beatriz Rosales
Paulette McCormack
Trish Van de Giessen
Gérard Heyd
Stephanie Stecklein
Jutta Schnur
Miguel Fernandez
Lori Puhrmann Lindquist
Lynda Crall
Jenny Deutsch
Maurizio Bergamini
Rosa Silva
Alexis Shoemaker
Dorothy Boland Raklios
Helen Kirchgessner
Rachelle Monette
Chong Won Nielsen
Devora Huezo
Ivan Tovar
Steve Foremski
Michelle Carmicheal
Kathy Schauf
Elizabeth Rivero
Rick Kidwell
Lidia Mella
Carolinaymiguel Robledo
Ale Rodríguez
Marina Noel
Joseph Wieneke
David Stammers
Sharon North
Stephanie Jewell
April Myers
Sandy Kranjec
Gary Ratliff
Shirley Garnick
Leonor Fonseca
Janet Brunson
Jorge Villaba
Rhonda Harlan Huber
Willem van der Jagt
Dennis Hammer
Idalia Guerra
Egill Hjartarson
Ray Heather
Seba Quiroga
Kayla Song
Sylvain Lalanne
John Tuliao
Jean-denis Ducos
Palmarina Macabiog
Ora Hannon